Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Editorial Staff:

Jim Pedley, Managing Editor
jpedley@racintoday.com

John Sturbin, Senior Writer
jsturbin@racintoday.com

Larry Woody, Senior Writer
lwoody@racintoday.com

Rick Minter, Senior Writer
rminter@racintoday.com

Jonathan Ingram, Senior writer
jingram@racintoday.com

Jeff Hood, Senior Writer
jhood@racintoday.com

Mike Harris, Senior Writer
mharris@racintoday.com

Deb Williams, Senior Writer
dwilliams@racintoday.com

Follow us

Follow RacinToday on Facebook Follow racintoday on Twitter


Sales
For sponsorship or advertising opportunities:
accountservices@racintoday.com


Feedback
mailbag@racintoday.com

At Racin’ Today.com we endeavor to publish content that is accurate, balanced and fair. We strive to maintain the highest journalistic standards (it’s where we come from and it’s what we know.) While the authors, editors, and publisher of Racin’ Today.com make every effort to be accurate and up-to-date we cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions. We are committed to correcting any errors in fact in a timely manner. If you see something that requires attention, please e-mail us using this address: factcheck@racintoday.com